4 The Record - Mixed Contemporary Sextet from Dayton, OH

National Finals | Current Schedule | Our National Champions | Historical Events | Judges | Directors | Search

Recordings | Groups | Goals | Rules | How to enter | Contact Us | About Us | Publicity Photos

Boston | Chicago | Los Angeles | New York | Pacific North West | San Francisco | Mid Atlantic (DC)

2011 Mid-Atlantic Regional

4 The Record

Mixed Contemporary Sextet from Dayton, OH

4 The Record - Formed in 2009, 4 The Record is a six member contemporary a cappella group that focuses on bringing to life radio hits from the 70's, 80's, 90's and today. The group is influenced by the diverse performance and music education background of its members, as well as being based at a cross-roads of American music, from the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame on Lake Erie's northern shore to the country and bluegrass influences of the Ohio River valley in the south.

Members: Kevin Child, Michael Frankart, John Garnes, Brittany Roszman, Wayne Rowe, Kiersten Bowmer

Contact 4 The Record

Website Facebook

Click Here for Past Harmony Sweepstakes Recordings


Browse By

Music Category

Thanks to our Sponsors