4 The Record - Mixed Contemporary Sextet from Dayton, OH

National Finals | Schedule | Recordings | National Champions | Rules | How to enter | About us

Events | Groups | Judges | Directors | National Finals Publicity Photos

Boston | Chicago | Los Angeles | New York | Pacific North West | San Francisco | Mid Atlantic (DC)

2011 Mid-Atlantic Regional

4 The Record


4 The Record - Formed in 2009, 4 The Record is a six member contemporary a cappella group that focuses on bringing to life radio hits from the 70's, 80's, 90's and today. The group is influenced by the diverse performance and music education background of its members, as well as being based at a cross-roads of American music, from the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame on Lake Erie's northern shore to the country and bluegrass influences of the Ohio River valley in the south.

Members: Kiersten Bowmer, Kevin Child, Michael Frankart, John Garnes, Brittany Roszman, Wayne Rowe

Mixed Contemporary Sextet from Dayton, OH

Click Here for Past Harmony Sweepstakes Recordings

Search The Harmony Sweepstakes Web Site

Read the latest reviews, articles, features and more - A CAPPELLA NEWS

For More of The Primarily A Cappella On-Line Catalog


Browse By

Music Category

Thanks to our Sponsors